# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Kenny Rogers - The Classic Years

Kenny Rogers - The Classic Years

Цена: 1490 руб.

Производитель: США

Artists: Kenny Rogers
Format: Audio CD
Issued: 2016-11-18
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Stargrove Entertainment
EAN: 5055959920751

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Always Leavin', Always Gone

2. Heed The Call

3. For The Good Times

4. Me And Bobby McGee

5. Ticket To Nowhere

6. Love Woman

7. Ruben James

8. If Wishes Were Horses

9. But You Know That I Love You

10. Just Dropped In (To See What My Condition Was In)

11. The Way It Used To Be

Диск 2

1. Elvira

2. After All, I Live My Life

3. I Found A Reason

4. Sunshine

5. What Am I Gonna Do

6. Once Again She's All Alone

7. Shine On Ruby Mountain

8. I Just Wanna Give My Love To You

9. We All Got To Help Each Other

10. Loser

11. She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goodbye