# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Susan Boyle - Ten

Susan Boyle - Ten

Цена: 1344 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Genre: Adult Contemporary, Standards, Traditional Pop, Christmas Music, Show Tunes
Catalogue Number: 
Format: Audio-CD
Label: Sony
Release Date: 31 May 2019
Release Country: England
Number of Discs: 1


Condition Cover : New (запечатан производителем)
Condition Disc : New (запечатан производителем)

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. A Million Dreams - Susan Boyle & Michael Ball

2. Stand By Me

3. 500 Miles

4. Climb Every Mountain

5. I Dreamed a Dream

6. Wild Horses

7. Perfect Day

8. Amazing Grace

9. Mad World

10. Cry Me a River

11. Hallelujah

12. Unchained Melody

13. Over the Rainbow

14. Daydream Believer

15. What a Wonderful World

16. You Raise Me Up - Susan Boyle feat. Lakewood Church Choir

17. Who I Was Born to Be