# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Rolling Stones - Honk (3xLP Box Set)[VINYL]

Rolling Stones - Honk (3xLP Box Set)[VINYL]

Цена: 4084 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Genre: Blues Rock, British Rhythm & Blues, Psychedelic Rock, Rock & Roll, Country Rock, Baroque Pop, Acoustic Rock, Funk Rock, Roots Rock, Hard Rock
Format: Vinyl-LP 3xLP Box Set
Label: Polydor
Release Date: 19 Apr 2019
Release Country: England
Number of Discs: 3

Condition Cover : New (новый, запечатан производителем)    
Condition Disc : New (новый, запечатан производителем)

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Start Me Up

2. Brown Sugar

3. Rocks Off

4. Miss You

5. Tumbling Dice

6. Just Your Fool

7. Wild Horses

8. Fool To Cry

9. Angie

10. Beast Of Burden

11. Hot Stuff

12. It's Only Rock'n'Roll (But I Like It)

13. Rock And A Hard Place

14. Doom And Gloom

15. Love Is Strong

16. Mixed Emotions

17. Don't Stop

18. Ride 'Em On Down

Диск 2

1. Bitch

2. Harlem Shuffle

3. Hate To See You Go

4. Rough Justice

5. Happy

6. Doo Doo Doo DooDoo(Heartbreaker)

7. One More Shot

8. Respectable

9. You Got Me Rocking

10. Rain Fall Down

11. Dancing With Mr D

12. Undercover (Of The Night)

13. Emotional Rescue

14. Waiting On A Friend

15. Saint Of Me

16. Out Of Control

17. Streets Of Love

18. Out Of Tears

Диск 3

1. Get off My Cloud (Live)

2. Dancing With Mr D (Live)

3. Beast Of Burden (with Ed Sheeran) (Live)

4. She's A Rainbow (Live)

5. Wild Horses (with Florence Welch) (Live)

6. Let's Spend The Night Together (Live)

7. Dead Flowers (with Brad Paisley) (Live)

8. Shine A Light (Live)

9. Under My Thumb (Live)

10. Bitch (with Dave Grohl) (Live)