# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Donna Summer - The Ultimate Collection [VINYL]

Donna Summer - The Ultimate Collection [VINYL]

Цена: 3003 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Artists: Donna Summer
Format: Vinyl
Issued: 2016-11-18
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Driven By The Music/Crimson
EAN: 0654378622229

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. I Feel Love

2. MacArthur Park

3. This Time I Know It's For Real

4. Hot Stuff

5. Dinner With Gershwin

6. I Remember Yesterday

7. Bad Girls

8. On The Radio

9. Heaven Knows with Brooklyn Dreams

10. Last Dance

Диск 2

1. "1. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) with Barbra Streisand

2. Love's Unkind

3. Love To Love You Baby

4. Down Deep Inside (Theme from 'The Deep')

5. Could It Be Magic

6. I Love You

7. Rumour Has It

8. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)

9. I Don't Wanna Get Hurt (7"" Remix)

10. Love's About To Change My Heart (PWL 7"" Mix)"