# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Donna Summer - I M a Rainbow

Donna Summer - I M a Rainbow

Цена: 2549 руб.

Производитель: Франция

Artists: Donna Summer
Format: CD
Issued: 2014-12-23
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Driven By the Music
EAN: 0654378619120
MPN: 654378619120

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. I believe (in you)

2. True love survives

3. You to me

4. Sweet emotion

5. Leave me alone

6. Melanie

7. Back where you belong

8. People talk

9. To turn the stone

Диск 2

1. Brooklyn

2. I'm a rainbow

3. Walk on (Keep on movin')

4. Don't cry for me Argentina

5. A runner with the pack

6. Highway runner

7. Romeo

8. End of the week

9. I need time