# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Engelbert Humperdinck - The Collection

Engelbert Humperdinck - The Collection

Цена: 915 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Artists: Engelbert Humperdinck
Format: Audio CD
Issued: 1998-03-09
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Spectrum Audio
ASIN: B000025XMA
EAN: 0731455170924
MPN: 1

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Release Me

2. There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)

3. Yours Until Tomorrow

4. If I Were You

5. Come Over Here

6. Stay

7. My World (Il Mondo)

8. Dommage, Dommage (Too Bad, Too Bad)

9. When I Say Goodnight

10. How Near Is Love

11. Ten Guitars

12. Walk Through This World

13. Misty Blue

14. Quiet Nights

15. Take My Heart

16. What Now My Love

17. This Is My Song

18. There Goes My Everything