# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Engelbert Humperdinck - Engelbert Humperdinck 50 [2 CD]

Engelbert Humperdinck - Engelbert Humperdinck 50 [2 CD]

Цена: 1690 руб.

Производитель: США

Artists: Engelbert Humperdinck
Format: Audio CD
Issued: 2017-06-02
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Decca
EAN: 0602557619331

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Release Me

2. There Goes My Everything

3. The Last Waltz

4. Am I That Easy To Forget

5. Quando Quando Quando

6. Spanish Eyes

7. Les Bicyclettes De Belsize

8. Can't Take My Eyes Off You

9. My World (Il Mondo)

10. There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)

11. Everybody Knows (We're Through)

12. My Cherie Amour

13. Sweetheart

14. Love Letters

15. Stand By Me

16. Let There Be Love

17. Have I Told You Lately

18. If

19. I Don't Want To Call It Goodbye

Диск 2

1. Just The Two Of Us

2. A Man Without Love

3. The Way It Used To Be

4. Winter World Of Love

5. Ten Guitars

6. My Marie

7. Strangers In The Night

8. Another Time, Another Place

9. Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings

10. Dance The Night Away

11. A Place In The Sun

12. Stardust

13. It Had To Be You

14. Too Beautiful To Last

15. This Guy's In Love With You

16. I'm A Better Man (For Having Loved You)

17. She

18. What A Wonderful World

19. I Followed My Heart

20. Release Me - DBU Disco Remix