# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Kasey Chambers - Dragonfly

Kasey Chambers - Dragonfly

Цена: 1680 руб.

Производитель: США

Artists: Kasey Chambers
Format: Audio CD
Issued: 2017-06-02
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Essence Group
ASIN: B0723197JJ
EAN: 9324690135400

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Pompeii

2. Ain't No Little Girl

3. Summer Pillow

4. Golden Rails

5. Jonestown

6. Romeo & Juliet (With Foy Vance)

7. Talkin' Baby Blues

8. You Ain't Worth Suffering for

9. Behind the Eyes of Henri Young

10. Hey (With Paul Kelly)

11. This Is Gonna Be a Long Year

Диск 2

1. Shackle & Chain

2. Dragonfly

3. If I Died

4. Satellite

5. No Ordinary Man (With Harry Hookey, Vika Bull & Linda Bull)

6. If We Had a Child (With Keith Urban)

7. Annabelle

8. The Devil's Wheel (With Grizzlee Train)

9. Ain't No Little Girl (FM Lounge Version)

Категории жанров музыки: