# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Adam Wade - The Album Collection 1960-1962

Adam Wade - The Album Collection 1960-1962

Цена: 1145 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Artists: Adam Wade
Format: Audio CD
Issued: 2017-03-31
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Jasmine Records
EAN: 0604988097023

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Tenderly

2. Tell Her For Me

3. Just In Time

4. First Love

5. Witchcraft

6. So In Love

7. Fascination

8. Ruby

9. A Moment Of Madness

10. I Had The Craziest Dream

11. I’m Wise

12. Around The World

13. One Is A Lonely Number

14. Love Letters

15. Where Are You

16. Someone Mentioned Your Name

17. C’est La Vie

18. I’m Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life

19. Greenfields

20. I’ll Never Be Free

21. Solitaire

22. What’ll I Do

23. The Key To Love (Theme From The Apartment)

24. Eight Million Stories (In The Naked City)

25. There’ll Be No Teardrops Tonight

26. Here Comes The Pain

Категории жанров музыки: