# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Frank Sinatra - Live on Stage, Vol. 1

Frank Sinatra - Live on Stage, Vol. 1

Цена: 190 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Genre: Vocal Jazz, Standards, Traditional Pop, Christmas Music, Swing, Pop, Easy Listening, Show Tunes, Jazz, Jazz Pop
Catalogue Number: 6188622
Format: Audio-CD Compilation
Label: Companion
Release Date: 2003
Release Country: England
Number of Discs: 1
EAN: 5701861886226

Condition Cover : New
Condition Disc : New

Есть в наличии. Поставка в течение 1-2 дней.

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. You Make Me Feel So Young

2. It Happened In Monterey

3. At Long Last Love

4. I Get A Kick Out Of You

5. Just One Of Those Things

6. A Foggy Day

7. The Lady Is A Tramp

8. When Your Lover Has Gone

9. Violets For Your Furs

10. My Funny Valentine

11. Glad To Be Unhappy

12. The Tender Trap

13. Hey! Jealous Lover

14. They Can't Take That Away From Me

15. I Won't Dance

16. i've Got You Under My Skin

17. Oh! Look At Me Now/Close

18. All Of Me

19. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You

20. On The Road To Mandalay