# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Frank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra 2CD & DVD [DVD AUDIO]

Frank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra 2CD & DVD [DVD AUDIO]

Цена: 892 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Artists: Frank Sinatra
Format: DVD Audio
Issued: 2014-07-28
Number of Discs: 3
Label: Motif - AudioVisual
EAN: 5024952882120

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. I've Got You Under My Skin

2. I Get A Kick Out Of You

3. Come Fly With Me

4. That Old Black Magic

5. Let's Fall In Love

6. Nice 'N' Easy

7. Fools Rush In

8. Embraceable You

9. Something's Gotta Give

10. April In Paris

11. Night And Day

12. I Wish I Were In Love Again

13. Nice Work If You Can Get It

14. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To

15. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me

16. Too Marvellous For Words

17. Love Is Here To Stay

18. Pennies From Heaven

19. Makin' Whoopee

20. Anything Goes

21. I Get Along Without You Very Well

22. The Girl Next Door

23. A Foggy Day

24. Just One Of Those Things

25. P.S. I Love You

Диск 2

1. You Make Me Feel So Young

2. The Lady Is A Tramp

3. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

4. Come Rain Or Come Shine

5. I Only Have Eyes For You

6. Baubles, Bangles And Beads

7. It's Only A Paper Moon

8. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

9. It Might As Well Be Spring

10. Misty

11. You Do Something To Me

12. How Deep Is The Ocean

13. I've Got A Crush On You

14. Stormy Weather

15. Brazil

16. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan

17. My Funny Valentine

18. When You're Smiling

19. They Can't Take That Away From Me

20. You Go To My Head

21. Cheek To Cheek

22. You And The Night And The Music

23. Chicago

24. Dancing In The Dark

25. These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You