# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Billy Joel - The Hits (Collectors Edition)

Billy Joel - The Hits (Collectors Edition)

Цена: 1830 руб.

Производитель: США

Artists: Billy Joel
Format: Audio CD
Issued: 2013-07-23
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Sony Legacy
EAN: 0888837093521

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Everybody Loves You Now

2. Piano Man

3. The Entertainer

4. New York State of Mind

5. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)

6. Only the Good Die Young

7. My Life

8. Big Shot

9. You May Be Right

10. It's Still Rock and Roll to Me

11. Say Goodbye to Hollywood

12. Allentown

13. Pressure

14. The Longest Time

15. Tell Her About It

16. A Matter of Trust

17. We Didn't Start the Fire

18. I Go to Extremes

19. The River of Dreams