# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Jo Stafford - Selected Sides 1943 - 1960

Jo Stafford - Selected Sides 1943 - 1960

Цена: 1159 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Artists: Jo Stafford
Format: Audio CD
Issued: 2013-10-07
Number of Discs: 4
Label: JSP
EAN: 0788065907426

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Deacon Jones

2. Tumbling Tumbleweeds

3. Tim- Tay- Shun

4. Feudin’ And Fightin’

5. I'm My Own Grandma

6. Suspicion

7. Clabberin’ Up For Rain

8. Trouble In Mind

9. Prisoner Of Love Song

10. The Travelling Salesman Polka

11. Red River Valley

12. Ragtime Cowboy Joe

13. They Talk A Different Language: with Johnny Mercer

14. Ask Me No Questions

15. The Battle Hymn Of The Republic

16. Goodnight Irene

17. Juanita: with Gordon MacRae

18. I’ll See You After Church On Sunday Morning: with Gordon MacRae

19. Carry Me Back To Old Virginny

20. The Nightingale

21. He’s Gone Away

22. Red Rosey Bush

23. Black Is The Colour

24. Poor Wayfaring Stranger

25. Barbara Allen

26. I Wonder As I Wander

Диск 2

1. The Handsome Stranger

2. If You’ve Got The Money, I've Got the Time

3. Tennessee Waltz

4. Teardrops From My Eyes: with Gene Autry

5. My Heart Cries For You

6. Oh How Lovely Is The Evening

7. San Antonio Rose

8. Along The Colorado Trail

9. Pretty Eyed Baby: with Frankie Laine

10. Allentown Jail

11. Star Of Hope

12. Gambella -The Gamblin’ Lady: with Frankie Laine

13. Hey! Good Lookin’: with Frankie Laine

14. Hambone

15. Pretty Boy

16. Settin' The Woods On Fire: with Frankie Laine

17. Piece A Puddin’: with Frankie Laine

18. A Fool Such As I

19. A Bushel And A Peck: with Frankie Laine

20. If I Were A Bell

21. My Dearest, My Darling

22. Goin’ Like Wildfire: with Frankie Laine

23. Rollin’ Down The Line: with Frankie Laine

24. Peace In The Valley

25. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child

26. Nobody Knows The Trouble I’ve Seen

27. Memphis Blues

28. The Blues In The Night

Диск 3

1. Little Man With A Candy Cigar: with Tommy Dorsey & His Orchestra

2. Long Ago(And Far Away)

3. Day By Day

4. You Keep Coming Back Like A Song

5. September Song

6. The Best Things In Life Are Free

7. Say Something Sweet To Your Sweetheart: with Gordon MacRae

8. Bluebird Of Happiness

9. Girls Were Made To Take Care Of Boys: with Gordon MacRae

10. My Darling! My Darling!

11. Always True To You In My Fashion

12. Some Enchanted Evening

13. Whispering Hope: with Gordon MacRae

14. Sometime

15. No Other Love

16. Autumn Leaves

17. The Hawaiian War Chant

18. Love, Mystery And Adventure

19. The Moment I Saw You

20. Early Autumn

21. You Belong To Me

22. Keep It A Secret

23. Just Another Polka

24. Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere

25. Indiscretion: with Liberace

26. Teach Me Tonight

27. It‘s Almost Tomorrow

28. Wouldn’t It Be Loverly

Диск 4

1. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South

2. New Orleans: with Frankie Laine

3. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans: with Frankie Laine

4. Floatin’ Down To Cotton Town

5. Lullaby In Rhythm: with Frankie Laine

6. Make Love to Me

7. The Dixieland Band

8. Raminay

9. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans: with Frankie Laine

10. Jambalaya

11. Shrimp Boats

12. Basin Street Blues: with Frankie Laine

13. High Society: with Frankie Laine

14. Just Squeeze Me: with Johnny Hodges, Ben Webster and others

15. Dream Of You

16. Day Dream

17. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To

18. The Folks Who Live On The Hill

19. The Midnight Sun

20. S’posin’

21. What Can I Say, After I’ve Said I’m Sorry

22. I’ve Got The World On A String

23. For You

24. Imagination

25. I Didn’t Know About You