# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Susumu Yokota - Love Or Die

Susumu Yokota - Love Or Die

Цена: 2002 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Artists: Susumu Yokota
Format: Audio CD
Issued: 2008-01-28
Number of Discs: 1
EAN: 0881824144022

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. For the Other Self Who Is Far Away That I Can Not Reach

2. "A Slowly Fainting Memory of Love and Respect,And Hatred"

3. The Loneliness of Anarchic Beauty Achieved By My Ego

4. A Heart-warming and Beautiful Flower Will Eventually Wither Away and become dirt

5. "The Sin of Almighty God, Respected and Believed by the Masses"

6. That Persons Hearsay Protects My Free Spirit

7. The Things That I Need To Do For Just One's Love

8. The Scream of a Sage Who Lost Freedom and Love Taken For Granted Before

9. A Song Produced While Floating Alone on Christmas Day

10. The Now Forgotten Gods of Rocky Mountain Residing In The Back of The north wood

11. The Sacred Ceremony Concieved by Chance From an Evil Lie

12. The Destiny of the Little Bird Trapped Inside a Small Cage For Life

Категории жанров музыки: