МУЗЫКАЛЬНЫЙ КАТАЛОГ :: Aretha Franklin - 100 Hits Legends - Aretha Franklin
# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Aretha Franklin - 100 Hits Legends - Aretha Franklin

Aretha Franklin - 100 Hits Legends - Aretha Franklin

Цена: 1680 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Genre: Soul, Southern Soul, Pop Soul, Gospel, Rhythm & Blues, Vocal Jazz, Contemporary R&B, Deep Soul, Smooth Soul, Disco
Catalogue Number: LEGENDS020
Format: Audio-CD 5xCD Box Set Compilation
Label: DMG Records
Release Date: 2010
Release Country: England
Number of Discs: 5
EAN: 654378605925

Condition Cover : New
Condition Disc : New

Есть в наличии. Поставка в течение 1-2 дней.

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Respect

2. Chain Of Fools

3. Good Times

4. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)

5. Baby, I Love You

6. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is a Serious Business)

7. Change Gonna Come

8. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream

9. Drown in My Own Tears

10. Ain't Nobody (Gonna Turn Me Around)

11. 96 Tears

12. Save Me

13. Baby, Baby, Baby

14. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man

15. Night Life

16. Going Down Slow

17. Never Let Me Go

18. Prove It

19. I Wonder

20. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

Диск 2

1. Think

2. The House That Jack Built

3. I Say a Little Prayer

4. Hello Sunshine

5. You Send Me

6. Soul Serenade

7. Groovin

8. Satisfaction

9. See Saw

10. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone

11. Come Back Baby

12. You Are My Sunshine

13. I Take What I Want

14. Money Won't Change You

15. Night Time Is the Right Time

16. That's Life

17. Ain't No Way

18. My Song

19. Good to Me as I Am to You

20. People Get Ready

Диск 3

1. Son of a Preacher Man

2. Share Your Love With Me

3. The Weight

4. I Can't See Myself Leaving You

5. Tracks Of My Tears

6. Bring It On Home To Me

7. River's Invitation

8. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)

9. You're a Sweet Sweet Man

10. Eleanor Rigby

11. Spirit In The Dark

12. Gentle On My Mind

13. Ramblin'

14. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody

15. Crazy He Calls Me

16. I'll Never Be Free

17. Call Me

18. So Long

19. Pitiful

20. Today I Sing The Blues

Диск 4

1. Rock Steady

2. Spanish Harlem

3. That's All I Want From You

4. Border Song (Holy Moses)

5. You And Me

6. Honest I Do

7. The Thrill Is Gone (From Yesterday's Kiss)

8. Dark End Of The Street

9. Let It Be

10. You're All I Need to Get By

11. Oh No Not My Baby

12. Try Matty's

13. When The Battle Is Over

14. Why I Sing The Blues

15. Pullin

16. This Girl's In Love With You

17. One Way Ticket

18. Sit Down And Cry

19. It Ain't Fair

20. Bridge Over Troubled Water

Диск 5

1. Day Dreaming

2. Angel

3. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)

4. (To Be) Young, Gifted And Black

5. All The King's Horses

6. I've Been Loving You Too Long

7. Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby)

8. A Brand New Me

9. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing

10. April Fools

11. How I Got Over

12. Master Of Eyes (The Deepness Of Your Eyes)

13. I'm In Love

14. So Swell When You're Well

15. Let Me In Your Life

16. Something He Can Feel

17. Sparkle

18. Rock With Me

19. Hooked On Your Love

20. Look Into Your Heart