# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Pink Floyd - Pulse

Pink Floyd - Pulse

Цена: 1290 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Catalogue Number: Columbia ‎– 07464541719, Columbia Music Video ‎– 07464541719-S2
Format: DVD-Video 2xDVD Multichannel 5.1 surround sound, NTSC, Reissue, Digipak, Dolby Digital 
Label: Columbia 
Release Date: 2005
Release Country: England
Number of Discs: 2
EAN: 074645417196

Barcode (Text): 0 7464-54171-9 6
Barcode (Scanned): 074645417196
Other (ISBN): 0-7389-0550-X

Condition Cover : EX (отличное состояние, возможны небольшие потертости, см. изображение)
Condition Disc Near Mint (идеальное состояние, идеальный звук)

Есть в наличии. Поставка в течение 1-2 дней.

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Concert Version)

2. Learning To Fly

3. High Hopes

4. Take It Back

5. Coming Back To Life

6. Sorrow

7. Keep Talking

8. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)

9. One Of These Days

Диск 2

1. Speak To Me

2. Breathe In The Air

3. On The Run

4. Time

5. The Great Gig In The Sky

6. Money

7. Us And Them

8. Any Colour You Like

9. Brain Damage

10. Eclipse

11. Wish You Were Here

12. Comfortably Numb

13. Run Like Hell