# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Alanis Morissette - The Lost Broadcast 1996 [VINYL]

Alanis Morissette - The Lost Broadcast 1996 [VINYL]

Цена: 2781 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Artists: Alanis Morissette
Format: Vinyl
Issued: 2017-06-23
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Parachute
EAN: 0803343127669

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Intro

2. All I Really Want

3. Right Through You

4. Not the Doctor

5. Hand in My Pocket

6. Head Over Feet

7. Mary Jane

8. King of Intimidation

9. Can't Not

10. You Oughta Know

11. Wake Up

12. The Weekend Song (I Don't Know)

13. Ironic

14. You Learn

15. Your House