# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will (Limited Edition)

Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will (Limited Edition)

Цена: 3900 руб.

Производитель: США

Artists: Fleetwood Mac
Format: Audio CD
Issued: 2003-04-15
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Reprise / Wea
ASIN: B00008PW3O
EAN: 0093624846727

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. What's The World Coming To

2. Murrow Turning Over In His Grave

3. Illume

4. Thrown Down

5. Miranda

6. Red Rover

7. Say You Will

8. Peacekeeper

9. Come

10. Smile At You

11. Running Through The Garden

12. Silver Girl

13. Steal Your Heart Away

14. Bleed To Love Her

15. Everybody Finds Out

16. Destiny Rules

17. Say Goodbye

18. Goodbye Baby

Диск 2

1. Not Make Believe (previously unreleased)

2. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (Bob Dylan cover)

3. Peacekeeper (live from AOL Sessions)

4. Say You Will (live from AOL Sessions)