# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Reba McEntire - Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope [VINYL]

Reba McEntire - Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope [VINYL]

Цена: 5386 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Artists: Reba Mcentire
Format: Vinyl
Issued: 2017-03-31
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Universal Music Group
EAN: 0843930028238
MPN: 14824X

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Jesus Loves Me (Side A)

2. Oh, How I Love Jesus (Side A)

3. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder (Side A)

4. Oh Happy Day (Side A)

5. Amazing Grace (Side A)

6. I'll Fly Away (Side B)

7. In The Garden / Wonderful Peace (Medley) (feat. The Isaacs) (Side B)

8. Swing Low Sweet Chariot / Swing Down Chariot (Medley) (Side B)

9. How Great Thou Art (Side B)

10. Softly And Tenderly (feat. Kelly Clarkson and Trisha Yearwood) (Side B)

Диск 2

1. Sing It Now (Side C)

2. Angels Singin' (Side C)

3. God And My Girlfriends (Side C)

4. Hallelujah, Amen (Side C)

5. There Is A God (Side C)

6. I Got The Lord On My Side (Side D)

7. Back To God (Side D)

8. Angel On My Shoulder (Side D)

9. From The Inside Out (Side D)

10. Say A Prayer + HIDDEN TRACK: Jesus Loves Me (Reprise) (Side D)