# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Van Morrison - Midnight Special

Van Morrison - Midnight Special

Цена: 2939 руб.

Производитель: Франция

Artists: Van Morrison
Format: CD
Issued: 2011-03-16
Number of Discs: 1
Label: The Store for Music
EAN: 5413992592371

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Brown eyed girl

2. He aint give you none

3. T.b. sheets

4. Spanish rose

5. Goodbye baby (baby goodbye)

6. Ro ro rosey

7. Who drove the red sports car

8. Midnight special

9. Beside you

10. Its all right

11. Madame george

12. Send your mind

13. The smile you smile

14. The back room

15. Joe harper saturday morning

16. Chick-a-boom

17. I love you

18. Brown eyed girl (alternate take)