# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Van Morrison - ..It'S Too Late to Stop Now...Volume I

Van Morrison - ..It'S Too Late to Stop Now...Volume I

Цена: 2941 руб.

Производитель: Франция

Artists: Van Morrison
Format: CD
Issued: 2016-06-10
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Legacy Recordings
EAN: 0889853282821
MPN: 44970016

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Ain't nothin' you can do

2. Warm love

3. Into the mystic

4. These dreams of you

5. I believe to my soul

6. I've been working

7. Help me

8. Wild children

9. Domino

10. I just want to make love to you

Диск 2

1. Bring it on home to me

2. Saint dominic's preview

3. Take your hand out of my pocket

4. Listen to the lion

5. Here comes the night

6. Gloria

7. Caravan

8. Cyprus avenue