# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Curtis Mayfield - Curtis/Live! =expanded=

Curtis Mayfield - Curtis/Live! =expanded=

Цена: 4046 руб.

Производитель: Франция

Artists: Curtis Mayfield
Format: Album vinyle
Issued: 2015-01-29
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Music on Vinyl
EAN: 8718469537846

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Mighty Mighty (Spade And Whitey)

2. I Plan To Stay A Believer

3. We're A Winner

4. We've Only Just Begun

5. People Get Ready

6. Stare And Stare

Диск 2

1. Check Out Your Mind

2. Gypsy Woman

3. The Makings Of You

4. We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue

5. (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below

6. We're All Going To Go

7. Stone Junkie

8. Superfly (1973)-Bonus Track

9. Mighty Mighty (Spade And Whitey) (Single Vers