# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland

Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland

Цена: 1114 руб.

Производитель: Франция

Artists: The Jimi Hendrix Experience
Format: CD
Issued: 2012-02-20
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Legacy Recordings
EAN: 0886919389326
MPN: 0886919389326

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. ...and the gods made love

2. Have you ever been (to electric ladyland)

3. Crosstown traffic

4. Voodoo chile

5. Little miss strange

6. Long hot summer night

7. Come on (let the good times roll)

8. Gypsy eyes

9. Burning of the midnight lamp

10. Rainy day, dream away

11. 1983...(a merman I should turn to be)

12. Moon, turn the tides...gently gently away

13. Still raining, still dreaming

14. House burning down

15. All along the watchtower

16. Voodoo child (slight return)