# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Clash - Live At Shea Stadium

Clash - Live At Shea Stadium

Clash - Live At Shea Stadium

Цена: 3493 руб.

Производитель: Япония

Genre: Rock & Pop
Catalogue Number: EICP-1060
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Epic Sony
Release Country: Japan
Format : CD
Other : Limited (First Edition), Live Recording
Issued: 22 Oct 2008

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Kosmo Vinyl Introduction

2. London Calling

3. Police On My Back

4. Guns of Brixton

5. Tommy Gun

6. Magnificent Seven, The

7. Armagideon Time

8. Magnificent Seven, The (Return)

9. Rock the Casbah

10. Train In Vain

11. Career Opportunities

12. Spanish Bombs

13. Clampdown

14. English Civil War

15. Should I Stay or Should I Go

16. I Fought the Law