# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Clash - The Singles

Clash - The Singles

Clash - The Singles

Цена: 2898 руб.

Производитель: Япония

Genre: Rock & Pop
Catalogue Number: MHCP-180
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Sony Music
Release Country: Japan
Format : CD
Other : Best Of Collection
Issued: 24 Mar 2004

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. White Riot

2. Remote Control

3. Complete Control

4. Clash City Rockers

5. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais

6. Tommy Gun

7. English Civil War

8. I Fought The Law

9. London Calling

10. Train In Vain

11. Bankrobber

12. The Call Up

13. Hitsville Uk

14. Magnificent Seven

15. This Is Radio Clash

16. Know Your Rights

17. Rock The Casbah

18. Should I Stay Or Should I Go