# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Clash - From Here To Eternity Live

Clash - From Here To Eternity Live

Clash - From Here To Eternity Live

Цена: 2205 руб.

Производитель: Япония

Genre: Rock & Pop
Catalogue Number: MHCP-894
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Sony Music
Release Country: Japan
Format : CD
Other : Live Recording
Issued: 23 Nov 2005

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Complete Control

2. London`s Burning

3. What`s My Name

4. Clash City Rockers

5. Career Opportunities

6. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais

7. Capital Radio

8. City Of The Dead

9. I Fought The Law

10. London Calling

11. Armagideon Time

12. Train In Vain

13. Guns Of Brixton

14. The Magnificent Seven

15. Know Your Rights

16. Should I Stay Or Should I Go

17. Straight To Hell