# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Clash - The Singles

Clash - The Singles

Clash - The Singles

Цена: 2898 руб.

Производитель: Япония

Genre: Rock & Pop
Catalogue Number: EICP-828
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Epic Sony
Release Country: Japan
Format : CD
Other : 1BonusTrack, Greatest Hits
Issued: 05 Sep 2007

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. London Calling

2. Rock The Casbah

3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go

4. I Fought The Law

5. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais

6. The Magnificent Seven

7. Bankrobber

8. The Call Up

9. Complete Control

10. White Riot

11. Remote Control

12. Tommy Gun

13. Clash City Rockers

14. English Civil War (Johnny Comes Marching Home)

15. Hitsville Uk

16. Know Your Rights

17. This Is England

18. This Is Radio Clash

19. Train In Vain

20. Return To Brixton