# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Cliff Richard - Milestones of a Legend

Cliff Richard - Milestones of a Legend

Цена: 2711 руб.

Производитель: Франция

Artists: Cliff Richard
Format: CD
Issued: 2016-01-25
Number of Discs: 10
Label: Membran Média
EAN: 4053796002969

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Apron Strings (Weiss/Schroeder)

2. My Babe (Johnson)

3. Down the Line (Orbison)

4. I Got a Feeling (Night)

5. Jet Black (Harris) The Drifters (The Shadows)

6. Baby I Don't Care (Leiber/Stoller)

7. Donna (Valens)

8. Move It (Samwell)

9. Ready Teddy (Marascalco/Blackwell)

10. Too Much (Weinman/Rosenberg)

11. Don't Bug Me Baby (Bragg/Luallen)

12. Driftin' (Marvin) The Drifters (The Shadows)

13. That'll Be the Day (Holly/Petty)

14. Be Bop a Lula (Vincent/Davis) The Drifters (The Shadows)

15. Danny (Wiseman/Wise)

16. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' on (Williams/David)

17. King Creole (Leiber/Stoller) 1958 from Live-LP ''OH BOY''

18. TV Hop (Endsley) 1958 from Live-LP ''OH BOY''

19. Rockin' Robin (Thomas) 1958 from Live-LP ''OH BOY''

20. I'll Try (Twitty/Nance) 1958 from Live-LP ''OH BOY''

21. Highschool Confidential (Lewis/Hargrave) from Live-LP ''OH BOY''