# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Soft Machine - The Soft Machine - Volume Two

Soft Machine - The Soft Machine - Volume Two

Цена: 1808 руб.

Производитель: США

Artists: Soft Machine
Format: Audio CD
Issued: 2007-04-30
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Water
EAN: 0646315719628
MPN: 14362

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Pataphysical Introduction Pt.I

2. A Concise British Alphabet Pt.I

3. Hibou, Anemone and Bear

4. A Concise British Alphabet Pt.Ii

5. Hulloder

6. Dada Was Here

7. Thank You Pierrot Lunaire

8. Have You Ever Been Green?

9. Pataphysical Introduction Pt.Ii

10. Out of Tunes

11. As Long As He Lies Perfectly Still

12. Dedicated To You But Your Weren't Listening

13. Fire Engine Passing With Bells Clanging

14. Pig

15. Orange Skin Food

16. A Door Opens and Closes

17. Returns To the Bedroom