# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Nina Simone - The Jazz Queen [Vinyl]

Nina Simone - The Jazz Queen [Vinyl]

Цена: 3479 руб.

Производитель: Европа

Genre: Jazz
Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Box Set
Label: Wagram
Release Date: 06 Sep 2019
Release Country: Europe
Number Of Disks: 1
EAN: 3596973692962

Condition Cover: New (новый, запечатан производителем)
Condition Disc: New (новый, запечатан производителем)

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

Диск 2

1. My Baby Just Cares for Me

2. Love Me Or Leave Me

3. The Other Woman

4. Don't Smoke in Bed

5. It Might As Well Be Spring

6. Cotton Eyed Joe

7. Blue Prelude

8. I Loves You Porgy

9. Nobody Knows When You're Down and Out

10. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair

11. Wild Is the Wind

12. Chilly Winds Don't Blow

13. Come On Back, Jack

14. Solitude

Диск 3

1. He Needs Me

2. Little Girl Blue

3. The Gal from Joe's

4. Memphis in June

5. No Good Man

6. Summertime

7. You Can Have Him

8. Mood Indigo

9. African Mailman

10. I Love to Love

11. Stompin' at the Savoy

12. Can't Get Out This Mood

13. Just Say I Love Him

14. That's Him Over There

Диск 4

1. Work Song

2. Gin House Blues

3. Rags and Old Iron

4. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl

5. Hey Buddy Bolden

6. You Better Know It

7. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me

8. You've Been Gone Too Long

9. Plain Gold Ring

10. Forbidden Fruit

11. Exactly Like You

12. Fine and Mellow

13. Willow Weep for Me

14. Trouble in Mind