# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Dionne Warwick - She`s Back

Dionne Warwick - She`s Back

Цена: 2870 руб.

Производитель: Япония

Genre: Dance & Soul
Catalogue Number: VICP65526
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Eone Music
Release Country: Japan
Format: CD
Issued: 22 May 2019

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 0

1. ŽAm I Dreaming

2. ŽTears Ago

3. ŽWhat Color Is Love

4. ŽHow Do You Keep The Music Playing

5. ŽDeja Vu

6. ŽForever In My Heart

7. ŽDream With No Love

8. ŽWe`re In Love

9. ŽYou Really Started Something

10. ŽTwo Ships

11. ŽLife Is Waiting

12. ŽIf I Want To

13. ŽWe Need To Go Back

14. ŽWhat A Fool Believes

15. ŽWhat The World Needs Now

16. ŽWalk On By

17. ŽLove Begins With You

18. ŽReach Out For Me

19. ŽHigh Upon This Love

20. ŽI Say A Little Prayer For You

21. ŽAlways Something There To Remind Me

22. ŽIf I Want To

23. ŽAquarela Do Brazil

24. ŽI Promise You

25. ŽBe My Neighbor

26. ŽAll Kinds Of People

27. ŽWhat The World Needs Now Is Love

28. ŽDo You Know The Way To San Jose

29. ŽHumbly I Pray