# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Nick Drake - Family Tree

Nick Drake - Family Tree

Цена: 900 руб.

Производитель: Англия

Artists: Nick Drake
Format: Audio CD
Issued: 2012-10-08
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Commercial Marketing
ASIN: B00865P2MM
EAN: 0602537069927

Есть на складе у поставщика. Поставка в течение 3-4 недель, в редких случаях до 8 недель

Track Listings:

Диск 1

1. Come Into The Garden (Introduction)

2. They're Leaving Me Behind

3. Time Piece

4. Poor Mum

5. Winter Is Gone

6. All My Trials

7. Kegelstatt Trio For Clarinet, Viola And Piano

8. Strolling Down The Highway

9. Paddling In Rushmere

10. Cocaine Blues

11. Blossom

12. Been Smoking Too Long

13. Black Mountain Blues

14. Tomorrow Is A Long Time

15. If You Leave Me

16. Here Come The Blues

17. Sketch 1

18. Blues Run The Game

19. Milk And Honey

20. Kimbie

21. Bird Flew By

22. Rain

23. Strange Meeting II

24. Day Is Done

25. Come Into The Garden

26. Way To Blue

27. Do You Ever Remember?